My big girl bed has arrived!

Mummy is very excited that my “Molly Mutt” big girl bed arrived today. It’s just a duvet cover and you stuff it with old blankets, sheets, etc. so it makes it really easy to clean. It is HUGE, but Mummy wanted the large size so that I would grow into it, which I will surely do. It’s the same colours as the living room – chocolate and blue and fits in very nicely. At least I will be a home decor colour-coordinated pup!

About Kelly

Fiction writer, journalist, editor, Golden Retriever owner.
This entry was posted in English Golden Retrievers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My big girl bed has arrived!

  1. Courtney says:

    We have a Molly Mutt stuff sack for our golden girl Harlow too! I love it, and it’s super easy to sew new covers for it. Check it out: http://courtneyscontent.blogspot.com/2010/03/puppy-prep.html

    She was TINY compared to the bed a year ago. Now… she falls off of it.

  2. Homer says:

    Hey Bronte,

    Your bed is beautiful. We love the colours and the prints! We are going to check-out Molly Mutt!

    Love,
    Homer

  3. Homer says:

    Hey Bronte,

    Is it OK for me to mention you in my next blog posting???

    Love,
    Homer

  4. bronte13 says:

    Of course, Homer. I’d be honoured. But you’ll have to teach me how to light a fire as soon as I come home. Sounds like you’ve got the technique down.

Leave a Reply

