Don’t panic, I’m still here!

Poor Mummy has been SOOO busy – her site launches tomorrow and she’s been working round the clock. On top of that,  I get her up every two hours at night to go out and pee. So she’s not had much time to maintain my blog, and neither have I.

However, because you’ve all been SOOO patient, here’s a better video of me… being well, me. Hope you enjoy!

I’m growing every day. I am apparently now a “little landshark” – I get the zoomies at least twice a day and don’t want to go to sleep. But then Mummy puts me in my crate and I CRASH. HARD. Ha!

Enjoy my video!

About Kelly

Fiction writer, journalist, editor, Golden Retriever owner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don’t panic, I’m still here!

  1. The OP Pack says:

    Oh how adorable!!! Would you like to come here and let Ciara help tire you out? And then Mom could also get her puppy fix:)

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  2. bronte13 says:

    I think my Mummy would LOVE that. My new name is LandShark. I get the zoomies a lot these days, but Mummy hasn’t managed to capture it on film just yet.

Leave a Reply

