Yappy Hour at The Zoom Room

Last month, as part of Take Your Dog to Work Day, I got to participate in a free for all, well a dog-for-all, I guess. Mummy hasn’t been blogging with me for a bit because she had BIG foot surgery and had a very rough week.

Of course, mummy being mummy, she decided to blog about her FOOT instead of me. Sheesh! You can read all about her foot shenanigans here.

I have been very good while Mummy has been laid up, lying by the foot of her bed (and trying to scarf her pudding cups). Mummy says I’ve been sooo sweet. This being good is tough work, though. I did steal some tissues to remind her that I’m not perfect, that would be too difficult to live up to!

Enjoy the slideshow with all my Zoom Room doggy friends.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Also, I’m starting Agility 2 on Sunday. Whee!!!!!

About Kelly

Fiction writer, journalist, editor, Golden Retriever owner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yappy Hour at The Zoom Room

  1. Ouchie, that must be so painful for your Mom. Hope things heal up quickly and well.

    Bronte – you have grown so much since our last visit. Lots of fun you are having there with your pals. We bet you will do very well at agility.

    Enjoy the weekend.

    Woos ~ Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  2. bronte13 says:

    Thanks Woos!!!!! I’ve graduated now from puppy agility to Agility 2. Can’t wait. Hope you guys are staying cool.

  3. Sam says:

    We hope your Momma’s foot is all healed up! Can’t wait to see pics from Agility 2!

    Sam

  4. Hi Bronte,

    That zoom room looks like so much fun! I hope your mummy’s foot is better soon.

    Woofs,
    Riley

Leave a Reply

